preloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloading

The Committee

President Anna Gilderdale president@danishsociety.org.nz
Vice President & Penrose Rental Annette Jorna vicepresident@danishsociety.org.nz
Treasurer Christine Futterup treasurer@danishsociety.org.nz
Secretary Rolf Siggard secretary@danishsociety.org.nz
Events & Socials Helle Gilderdale
Annette Jorna
Kirsten Jensen
events@danishsociety.org.nz
Membership   membership@danishsociety.org.nz
Valhalla Bookings Christine Futterup valhalla@danishsociety.org.nz
Valhalla sub-committee    
committee Brian Kamper Nielsen
Leon Bro
Jacob Thuesen
Michael Kofoed
editor@danishsociety.org.nz